Will Tinder hold simple ideas when I erase simple accounts?

Will Tinder hold simple ideas when I erase simple accounts?

For reimbursement, iOS people will have to distribute a consult at while Android owners will need to send a message to [email shielded]

Yes. Whatever an individual published whenever becoming a member of Tinder and ultizing the service will remain utilizing the corporation. Tinder may still use your info for advertising uses or show it together with other consumers and organizations.